West Shore RCMP Newsroom

09:44 PDT (Thursday, Aug 6, 2020) - West Shore
11:13 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020) - West Shore
14:01 PDT (Thursday, Jul 30, 2020) - West Shore
10:43 PDT (Thursday, Jul 30, 2020) - West Shore
10:51 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020) - West Shore
09:18 PDT (Friday, Jul 24, 2020) - West Shore
12:52 PDT (Thursday, Jul 23, 2020) - West Shore
11:38 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020) - West Shore
10:56 PDT (Monday, Jul 13, 2020) - West Shore
10:47 PDT (Thursday, Jul 9, 2020) - West Shore
10:03 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020) - West Shore
13:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020) - West Shore
10:55 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020) - West Shore
07:21 PDT (Thursday, Jun 25, 2020) - West Shore, This Is Who We Are
14:12 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020) - West Shore
10:54 PDT (Monday, Jun 22, 2020) - West Shore
13:01 PDT (Friday, Jun 19, 2020) - West Shore
11:38 PDT (Thursday, Jun 18, 2020) - West Shore
13:51 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020) - West Shore
18:46 PDT (Saturday, Jun 13, 2020) - West Shore
21:16 PDT (Friday, Jun 12, 2020) - West Shore, Vancouver Island Integrated Major Crime Unit
11:17 PDT (Thursday, Jun 11, 2020) - West Shore
11:56 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020) - West Shore
12:15 PDT (Thursday, Jun 4, 2020) - West Shore
10:31 PDT (Thursday, Jun 4, 2020) - West Shore
12:02 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020) - West Shore
13:12 PDT (Monday, Jun 1, 2020) - West Shore
09:09 PDT (Monday, Jun 1, 2020) - West Shore
14:20 PDT (Friday, May 29, 2020) - West Shore
12:25 PDT (Thursday, May 28, 2020) - West Shore
11:30 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - West Shore
12:36 PDT (Tuesday, May 19, 2020) - West Shore
13:30 PDT (Wednesday, May 13, 2020) - West Shore, Police Dog Services
09:35 PDT (Wednesday, May 13, 2020) - West Shore
09:16 PDT (Wednesday, May 13, 2020) - West Shore
07:37 PDT (Monday, May 11, 2020) - West Shore
09:43 PDT (Thursday, May 7, 2020) - West Shore
11:17 PDT (Tuesday, May 5, 2020) - West Shore

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Alex Bérubé
Office: 250-474-2264
Fax: 250-474-8970
Email: westshore_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: