West Shore RCMP Newsroom

13:01 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017) - West Shore
10:07 PDT (Friday, Sep 22, 2017)
13:16 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2017) - West Shore
13:19 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017) - West Shore
12:04 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017) - West Shore
09:48 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2017) - West Shore
12:38 PDT (Friday, Aug 25, 2017) - West Shore, Major Crimes Unit
14:30 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017) - West Shore, Major Crimes Unit
09:55 PDT (Friday, Aug 18, 2017) - West Shore, Traffic Services
08:01 PDT (Thursday, Aug 17, 2017) - West Shore
08:37 PDT (Friday, Aug 11, 2017) - West Shore
12:10 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2017) - West Shore, Collision Unit
09:46 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017) - West Shore
09:44 PDT (Thursday, Jul 6, 2017) - West Shore, Traffic Services
18:47 PDT (Saturday, Jul 1, 2017) - West Shore
09:49 PDT (Thursday, Jun 29, 2017) - West Shore, Police Dog Services
11:49 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017) - West Shore
09:32 PDT (Monday, Jun 26, 2017) - West Shore
09:10 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017) - West Shore
10:45 PDT (Friday, Jun 16, 2017) - West Shore
08:11 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017) - West Shore
13:39 PDT (Thursday, Jun 8, 2017) - West Shore
08:02 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017) - West Shore
10:20 PDT (Saturday, May 27, 2017) - West Shore
08:27 PDT (Friday, May 19, 2017) - West Shore
12:44 PDT (Thursday, May 18, 2017) - West Shore
10:37 PDT (Monday, May 15, 2017) - West Shore
10:09 PDT (Thursday, May 11, 2017) - West Shore
08:39 PDT (Tuesday, May 9, 2017) - West Shore
08:31 PDT (Thursday, May 4, 2017) - West Shore
11:42 PDT (Monday, Apr 24, 2017) - West Shore
12:07 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017) - West Shore, Traffic Services
10:43 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017) - West Shore
10:29 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2017) - West Shore
09:42 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2017) - West Shore
15:09 PST (Friday, Mar 10, 2017) - West Shore
10:16 PST (Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017) - West Shore
09:01 PST (Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017) - West Shore
12:15 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - West Shore, Traffic Services
11:40 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2017) - West Shore

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Alex Bérubé
Office: 250-391-3348
Fax: 250-474-8970
Email: westshore_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: